Posted by: bellaviaresearch | January 4, 2010

Happy New Year!

Ahhhh,   New Years.  A time for reflection.  A time for champagne.

A time for good intentions with high hopes for committed follow-through.

Which brings me to one of my New Year’s Resolutions for BellaVia Research.   I’m finally (!) launching this blog.  If I follow through (and I have good intentions to do so!), this will be a place for my musings on user experience, usability, and the role of qualitative research in product development.   Got something in particular you’d like to hear about?  Let me know.  And I hope to see you back again soon.

Happy 2010!

Leave a Reply

Categories

